Executive Board

Ron Melichar, President

Alexa Donaphin, Vice President

Yuien Chin, Executive Director

John Cardwell, Treasurer


We acknowledge and thank our former Executive Board Members and community residents whose time and commitment have helped to strengthen and grow the organization since inception.

William (Bill) J. Lynch, director, founding member

Anthony (Tony) Spencer, vice president, founding member

Patricia (Pat) Jones, treasurer

Felicia Stallworth, board member